Finished my Shred Matrix - AnabolicMinds.com

Finished my Shred Matrix

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'4"  216 lbs.

Finished my Shred Matrix

I did not change my diet or workout routine during my cycle of this product. I feel it should work as described without me having to change everything I normally do. If not, then it is probably possible to acheive the same results without the product at all.

The first week I felt that I had to eat after an hour of taking my morning dose or I started having heartburn and/or nausea. After the first week the feeling subsided. But I didnt feel any less hungry.

I also didnt notice any increase of focus or energy. I'm pretty focused and energetic to begin with so maybe it's more of a plus for someone less motivated or active.

I'm far from amazed with S.M. but I have no other fat burner experience to compare it with except for clenbutheral and I think that would be an unfair comparison. Still, I feel it fell short of my expectations especially with all the hype surrounding it.

I will be trying another 'yet to be determined' fat burner in a couple weeks. It will be interesting to see what results I get from that.

2. The Female Terminator
    Stats
    5'1"  122 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

Quote Originally Posted by azbetterman View Post
    I did not change my diet or workout routine during my cycle of this product. I feel it should work as described without me having to change everything I normally do. If not, then it is probably possible to acheive the same results without the product at all.

The first week I felt that I had to eat after an hour of taking my morning dose or I started having heartburn and/or nausea. After the first week the feeling subsided. But I didnt feel any less hungry.

I also didnt notice any increase of focus or energy. I'm pretty focused and energetic to begin with so maybe it's more of a plus for someone less motivated or active.