Votes: 1 8.3%
  • Natural Test booster

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Estrogen suppresent

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

SHADS302

Awards
I am new to the PH side of working out but recently purchased a few items from Complete Nutrition (Legal Limit Labs) and wanted to run this stack by some people that know what they are doing to get opinions and reviews of these supplements. I would also like input on things to add during the cycle or remove and then the best PCT stack to use.

LLL makes all these components

5-Deca-Zol (2a, 17a-dimethyl-5a-androst-3-one-17b-ol 15mg ; 4-chloro-17a-methyl-androst-1, 4-diene-3-17b-diol 12.5mg)

Epi-Cynodrone ( 2-cyano-17a-methyl-17b-hydroxy-androst-3-one 10mg; 2a, 3a-epithio-17a-methyl-5a-androstan-17b-ol 10mg; Anabolic activator blend 6,7,dyhydroxybergamottin, vanadyl, bioperine 22.5mg)

3-test-oxo ( test production supps, activator blend and anti-estrogen Chrysin, DIM, Red Clover extract)

Optimizer ( Liver Detox, Prostate Support, Anti Estrogen - Calcium D-glucurate, Chrysin)

Stack is as follows

2 Deca daily
2 Epi daily
2-3 test
3 opti
milk thistle
GNC liver support
4-5wks

during this I will use kre-alkaline, protein, pre-workout, flax & omega, taurine, glutamine, etc along with a good diet and fat burning supp

should I be using the test during the cycle and or during my PCT? When should I start a PCT? Should I take these together or split them into 2 cycles or possibly half the dosage and extend the time or make it a half dose but two cycles?

Any help is greatly appreciated.

Orangatang

Orangatang

Awards
  • Established
They both contain Superdrol ph's bro, take them together is a bad idea. Pick one, look at it then throw it back in a box til you figure out what the hell you are doing.

You Neeeed a serm for this for either one. And PCT starts the day after your cycle ends. If you use the search function here you will find excellent information. Look in the Anabolics section for PCT info

SHADS302

Awards