Lit Up Review - Full Tub - AnabolicMinds.com

Lit Up Review - Full Tub

1. Board Sponsor
    Stats
    6'0"  200 lbs.

Lit Up Review - Full Tub

First I want to thank OutsideBacker and AppNut for the opportunity to try out Lit-Up. I was interested to see how this pre-workout was different from the others on the market, and what it could do for me.

I've been lifting for ~10 years now since playing on the Boxing and Rowing teams in my college. Since graduating I kept up with exercise to remain healthy and fit. In the last 3 years I have become more serious about lifting and supplementation. Now I am preparing for my first NPC Bodybuilding contest this April.

I have tried all sorts of pre-workout drinks because I lift in the morning, waking up around 5AM. I need the extra kick in the butt to open my eyes by the time I get to the gym. My top 10 list of pre-workout preference is now this:

1. APS Mesomorph
    2. AppNut Lit-Up
    3. Purus Labs Muscle Marinade
    4. **** N2KTS
    5. VPX NO Shotgun
    6. Gaspari SP250
    7. Gaspari SPMax
    8. USP Labs Jack3d
    9. Controlled Labs White Flood
    10. Universal Animal Pump

I go for energy as the number 1 requirement for a pre-workout. Any ergogenic aids or pumps are a bonus. I am a stim junkie and my tolerance builds quickly, so it takes a lot to get me going and even more to keep me going!
    NeedToBuildMuscle Representative / PowerChews Representative
    AgeForce Representative - www.ageforce.com for hGH Patches!
    Send me a PM with any questions about products & discount codes

2. Board Sponsor
    Stats
    6'0"  200 lbs.

I waited to complete the full tub of Lit-Up because of the purported increases in lifting ability. This takes time, so I ran the full tub.

My dosing protocol was 2 scoops per use working out ~5 days a week, using heavy compound movements with free weights.