Boagrius Logging PES Alpha T2 and Erase (sponsored)

Boagrius

Boagrius

Awards
Background: I have been lifting for over 5 years now. Currently, I weight 248 pounds and 6'4. I have my training and nutrition spot on for this 4 week log. I have tried a ton of supplements (preworkouts, thermogenics, B2 agonist, PH's, etc).

My workouts will be 5 times a week. I am going to do 75-90 minute workouts and follow up with 30 minutes of cardio after. I will most likely split this so I can do cardio in the morning and the workouts afternoon.

I will consume 3300 calories a day which is about 400 less than what I currently am. Im shooting for around 375 grams of protein so I don't lose as much muscle.

Other supplements
Whey Protein
Methyl Mass (Pre)
White Flood (Pre)
Fish Oil
Taurine

I should be logging everyday. So hope yall like enjoy the log. Pictures will come shortly

Begin DAY 1!!

Boagrius

Boagrius

Awards
Day 1

Today was a great start. I started with 2 Alpha T2 in the morning and one Erase and hour after. Second dose was around 6 when I get off work, 1 Alpha T2 and Erase. I will take the last erase tonight around 11 when I go to bed.

Alpha T2
Gave me a lot of energy throughout the day and didn't have any jitters. I was still really hungry so no noticable effects for appetite supressant. I did notice the diretic effects. I was using the restroom probably every hour and drinking water like crazy. During the workout I had a lot of focus and energy. However, I did have some stomach cramps and got a little light headed when super setting. I think this is cause I stacked my preworkout with it (don't recommend if your doing high reps). Tomorrow I will cut the preworkout in half and see how it works. Hopefully the cramps will subside.

Erase
I have taken Erase before and love it!! I feel that it contributed to the water loss and hopefully maintain muscle as the cycle continues.