Arrogantly Anabolic + Trifecta Combined

Mr. Havoc

Mr. Havoc

Awards
Hello everyone, MR. Havoc here new to the forums and PH but not new to bodybuilding. I have been tossing the plates around for few years now and find myself in the category of a hard gainer, yet I am making gains. Since this is my first time dealing with PH and not going the typical supplements way I have a question here. I have seen tons and tons of post and logs on the Arrogantly Anabolic and the Trifecta, and I seem impressed enough to give it a go and see what kind of results I can obtain.

My question is looking at the two diffrerent stacks one seems for bulking and the other for cutting, has anyone ever tried to combine the two at the same time?

Also has anyone used the Superhero Stack to stack with any of them, I would only think that all three combined would give one hell of a cyle, mass and shredding abilites to include two decent PCT's for end time?

Please any advice would be of great help on this and thank you for taking the time to read and respond.

gidemon

Banned
Awards
Welcome to AM.First not being an ass or anything but in the supplement log and review section you probly will not get any responses to the question cuz its not really the right place ,section to post it(this really is only for discussing the log and reveiw threads of the mentioned products.The anabolic section is were you want to be,i also think you should do a lil reading in there(not saying you havnt and im not downtalking the lg stack or anything.I used the trifecta stack when it first came out and i will admit it was fun and does work...i double dosed all of it and ran it about six weeks though..lol i bought two trifecta stacks..im a big guy so i usually have to take more then the recomended dose.torward the end i was having violent dreams..weird,i can usually tell by those that a ph or ds is working..lol