Thermolife's PUMP-BOL: PUMPING up winter GAINS!!

Ansatsuken

Ansatsuken

Awards
:welcome:
[size=+2]Thanks![/size]
to KimJong-Il and the rest of Thermolife for letting me log PUMP-Bol over this winter break :D I’ve been following the threads on Thermolife and their products for a while and have been impressed with the testimonials and ‘hype’ that they get for being a respectable company; it’s exciting to have my first Thermolife product logged here on AnabolicMinds. It’ll also be logged on bb.com, MD, and Thermolife’s Forum.

Training history:
I’ve been doing martial arts training for 8+ years and was introduced to bodybuilding through Bruce Lee's book Art of Expressing the Human Body. After a couple of years in the Navy, I decided to start training for strength and bodybuilding. I’ve just recently started going heavier after mastering the techniques of the exercises.

I’m currently on a path of self-progression and trying hard to gain size! EATING EATING EATING and PUMPING PUMPING PUMPING!!

Pre-workout history
I've tried so many formulas it hurts my brain. Since before bodybuilding I was a stim-junkie and looved my caffeine. Fortunately its about training and eating SMARTER for me now. Scoring some Pump-Bol is awesome in that it's STIM-FREE and I can just add some bulk caffeine to my drink pre-workout :cool:

Diet
3500 kcalories, 100g. Fat, 200g. Protein, 300g. Carbs

Pre-Workout Diet
20g Protein, 2 Scoops of PUMP-BOL, 1 Cup Brown Rice

My Goals
Gaining some solid mass over the winter months, some fat too to keep me warm ;)
I'll start cutting around March to see if I'll be ready for a competition in May but for now I'm trying to MAXIMIZE my PUMPS for the most amount of gains possible!

Starting pics and initial review in the next post :)
My first workout was tonight and to really try to feel it the first time, I did forearms and Biceps at a high intensity. Also, I'll be doing Isometric exercises right after each workout to squeeze the PUMP even further!
:popcorn: