Can I get some advice on Pro hormone Stack??

jdean432

Awards
I was wondering if could get some feedback on the stack I have been sold by my local supplement store. I am an amateur at this stuff, so I would appreciate some wisdom.

-23 years old
-6 feet tall
-195 lbs

I am 1 week into my "cycle", and I'm on Stanzabolin (Orastan-E Clone) 50mgX2 daily, 3,000 mg of D-Asparatic Acid once in the morning, Milk Thistle and Fish oil for liver support, and a good protein shake. They also sold me Estrogenex for PCT to be bridged on the last week (week 4), the continued after the Stanzabolin till the bottle runs out.

I am a little nervous after reading some of the horror stories online about natural test not coming back, libido problems, liver damage, insomnia, and on and on. I was told the milk thistle is good for liver support, and the D-Asp. Acid will counteract the libido loss from the Stanz. Has anyone had any experience with this combo or anything related? Would really appreciate some good info.

djbombsquad

djbombsquad

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
At 23 you should not be messing around with PH endless you are low in T. Are you low in Testosterone?

thebigt

thebigt

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • The BigT Award
  • Established
  • Legend!
  • RockStar
  • First Up Vote
I was wondering if could get some feedback on the stack I have been sold by my local supplement store. I am an amateur at this stuff, so I would appreciate some wisdom.

-23 years old
-6 feet tall
-195 lbs

I am 1 week into my "cycle", and I'm on Stanzabolin (Orastan-E Clone) 50mgX2 daily, 3,000 mg of D-Asparatic Acid once in the morning, Milk Thistle and Fish oil for liver support, and a good protein shake. They also sold me Estrogenex for PCT to be bridged on the last week (week 4), the continued after the Stanzabolin till the bottle runs out.