AE's boy do I Need2Slin log (sponsored)

AE14

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
A very large thanks to the folks over at NTBM for sending me a bottle of Need2Slin. I have tried other products of a similar ilk, and to be honest, I have had little result. I am hopeful that this product, with its substantial and well dosed profile, will give me the success that I desire.

With that said, here is a little about me:

34 years old, training for over 20+ years. I typically train for power, and will continue to do so, although as many of you here know, I am a cardio nut. 7 days a week I wake up at 4am to hit the treadmill for at least 45 minutes of fasted cardio. Additionally, if time permits, I will get another 30 in after my afternoon lifting schedule. I am also a High School history teacher, and am just getting back into work (first day with students is monday). With that said, I am also our schools administrative intern as I finish my Principals certificate in both PA and NJ. So time will be different this year than in the past, however, since my gym is in my basement, there is never a worry about the gym being closed :) Here is my typical schedule

Sunday: Heavy Chest (focus on competition form and reps)
Monday: Shoulders
Tuesday: Off
Wednesday: Backs (deads focused)
Thursday: Chest/tris
Friday: Legs
Saturday: Back/bis

In terms of diet, i will say that I eat between 5-6 meals per day. I am very carb sensitive, so that is one of the reasons that I was so intrigued by this product. As I have gotten older I have truly focused my carb consumption to fruits and vegetables. I am a sucker for apples, plums, grapes and nectarines. So, based on the advice of the NTBM guys, I will be dosing at 2-1-1 for the 30 days I have this.

Outside of N2S here is what else I am taking:
Krillipid Balance
Nutrapro
Trutein
Orangetriad
DiCreatine Malate (NP's bulk)
BA (NP Buk)
IBCAA

Tomorrow I will be taking the pre-photos and putting up the stats as of 9-10.