Alpha T2 / OEP / Lean Xtreme Stack - MY FIRST LOG - and progess since start of 2010 !

hexstatic

Awards
**LOG** Alpha T2 / OEP / Lean Xtreme Stack - and progess since start of 2010 !

Hello everyone! This is my very first log, Im going to try and give as much detail as possible, including my goals, my training routine, my diet, and the progess I have made so far.

Firstly, A little bit about me... Im 22 years old and currently live in London, England. Being from the UK I work in KG, I know the vast majority of AnobolicMinds members are in the USA and work in LBS, so I will convert the figures to LBS for you guys :veryhappy:

Ive been overweight for ages, at the start of the year I weighed in at 228 LBS (103 KG / 16 stone) :ponder: I've been boxing for around 2 years, however up until the beggining of the year I hadn't been fully committed. My diet was bad and this counter acted the benefits I would of got from the training. I also wasn't doing any runs or any type of excercise by myself. At the start of 2010 I really focused on sticking to a good diet, doing my runs regularly and using weights at home.

In roughly 7 months I dropped from 228 LBS to 195.8 LBS. On 21/07/2010 I started the Alpha T-2 and OEP stack, I was only able to use the stack for 2 weeks due to going on holiday, and I still saw excellent results... 2 weeks on the stack I dropped from 195.8 LBS to 184.0 LBS ! :shocked1:

I am convinced this was all body fat that was lost, as I have been drinking plenty of water, roughly 3 litres per day. My strength has increased, I can lift heavier weights, and I am a faster and more energetic with my bag/pad work, and sparring. I have put together a graph to show my progess over this year... (the date format is day/month/year)

At the start of the year I could barely run 100 metres and I was extremely out of breath and completely knackered. I can now run roughly 5.5 miles (8.8 KM)... I am very very impressed with my progess :sombrero: