Training with PP's 1-t lv and tbol lv stack

sithmoney

Awards
Well here it is ..what happened was I got the tbol lv stack and a bottle of 1-t for my cycle..then because of the sale .I got another bottle of 1-T lv.
I started taking the liver juice and the 1-T lv yesterday.
I'm using the suggested cycle posted on the site plus the 1-t for the first 6 wks only(2.5ml 2xday for the first wk, then 5ml 2xday)

I'll post my routine later when I get home

Diet: I eat 4 to 6 times/day..first meal is usually 2pks oatmeal and water, then small meals/snacks every 3 hours. nothing fancy, i just eat higher protein, lower fat, medium carb foods...protein powder/drink counts as a meal or 2 each day

Experience: I've been lifting for over 20 years off and on. actually did a gear cycle back in 96
Thanks to you all for the logs and information , I hope this will be some more good information for all to read
I will be as detailed as possible.

princevince

Awards
  • Established
if you're following pp's protocol you should be allright, i followed their protocol for the sd muscl stack and come off on top, i'm subb'd for this one man, i been thinking about running the same stack, though you might want to add some on cycle supports into the equation(cycle assist, organ shield) etc,

sithmoney

Awards
if you're following pp's protocol you should be allright, i followed their protocol for the sd muscl stack and come off on top, i'm subb'd for this one man, i been thinking about running the same stack, though you might want to add some on cycle supports into the equation(cycle assist, organ shield) etc,
Yeah..that's exactly what I was thinking..right now I got
Kre-alkalyn 1500mg/day
beta alanine 1450/day
L arginine alpha ketoglutarate 3000mg/day

cycle assist help with sides right?

sithmoney

Awards
Workout routine:
chest/triceps/biceps--days 1, 3, 5
legs/abs/shoulders/neck -- days 2, 4, 6
cardio -- 3 times per week minimum

seated db press = 25 - 30lbs ea. 3x8