REAL GAINS PROMO

pdredman72

pdredman72

Awards
i had the opportunity to receive a tub of real gains from universal nutrition,i would like to thank hoomgar for the pick and universal for the product!i am new here so it might take me a few reviews to make em good like everyone else as i am not as articulate as some of you but i will try my best so feedback is welcome!!

ABOUT ME- i recently just turned 39 i am a bulker and strenghth trainer through and through i have been training off and on for about 20 years i played hockey in h.s so that and seeing arnold and dorian made me want to get big! i had a two year layoff and picked the weights back up in august of last year i started at @160 and am currently bouncing inbetween 220-230 with an overall goal of 240-250 by xmas

DIET-i dont count macros per say but i eat every 2-3 hours and make sure im in eccess of 500 grams of protien a day,i love carbs and dont worry about bodyfat cause i can always see abs,so protein powders and weight gainers are a must for me..

PRODUCT REVIEW-UNIVERSAL REAL GAINS(strawberry flavor)
3.5 scoops per serving 618 calories,54grams protein,89grams of carbs 11 servings per container

TASTE-i got the strawberry thanks to HG wich was delicious it was smooth and tasted just like a strawberry shake,the best strawberry ive ever had

TEXTURE-very fine grain once mixed it was very smooth no clumps lumps or foamy bubbles you normally see

MIXABILITY-i put this to the test and used my shaker cup instead of a blender and this one passed the test with flying colors a couple of shakes and this was nice and smooth

RESULTS-i wanted to see what adding this to my daily intake would do without changing or swapping out my normal schedule just adding two a day into it, i liked the results- up two pounds in about 5 days so as a gainer i would say real gains did the job especially since it was 11 servings!i did not feel any bloat or adverse symptoms from this product..