1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  235 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    78.27%

BIG 72s FINAFLEX NO IGNITE LOG

PDREDMAN72
    THIS WILL BE MY FIRST LOG AND REVIEW HERE PLEASE BEAR WITH ME AS IM NOT THAT GOOD WITH COMPUTERS...

i have alot of experience with pre workout products because i usually lift early in the a.m and do not drink coffee,i wont list a million bad products but i will tell you the few that work best for me..

1st-jack3d
    2nd-superpump250
    3rd-white flood

i got the no ignite yesterday from nutraplanet nice small convenient package,seems to smell good and has 50 servings!

tommorow will be my first dose i will go with 2 scoops at 6am then hit my chest workout.
    thank you for this opportunity nutraplanet and a.minds

2. NutraPlanet NinjaMonkey Rep
    Stats
    6'0"   lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    41.39%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProPosting ProPosting AuthorityPosting Veteran

Will be following; good luck!
  3. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'11"  222 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    19.66%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

subscreezy
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  235 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    78.27%

DAY 1

DOSAGE-2 scoops

MIXABILITY-very good,no clumps or granules or floaters

TASTE-pretty decent changes and has a liitle sour kick when you swallow-not bad just different-it goes from a tropical to cherry would be a better way to discribe it..

RESULTS-very simular to jack execpt you get that nice tingle a little sooner i felt it working in about 20 mins and kick in full force at about 30 mins in as opposed to 45 or so with other products

PUMP-very decent since i havnt used an no product in quite awhile-my chest is still swole and its been a few hours

HOW I FELT AND FEEL-it was a nice smooth energy up and no crash yet been about 4 hours seem to be a nice slow decent out of my system also..