Natadrol Log/Cycle

AnthonyIOSOS

AnthonyIOSOS

Awards
  • Established
The Natadrol has arrived and I am excited to start the cycle. I will start the cycle on Monday and keep a log of all my workouts.

The cycle will be:

2/2 Week 1
2/2/2 Weeks 2-6
PCT will be Formadrol XT

About me:

Weight : 183
Height : 5'7"

I have been working out solid for approximately three years, using traditional workouts. My starting weight was approximately 160 pds, give or take a few. I have never used a supplement similar to this, so this will definitely be exciting. Besides the supplements staples, I have used several natty boosters in the past.

Diet:

My current diet consist of approximately 2600 to 3000 calories, depending on the day. Protein intake is between 180 to 200 grams and complex carbohydrate intake is between 300 to 400 grams, depending the day. When I say depending on the day, I mean days that include not working out might include less calories or carbohydrates. Healthy fats, such as fish oil, olive oil, avocados and etc are included in my diet and I always make sure to include my fruits and vegetables.

Supplements:

Opti-Men Multi
Optimum Whey
BCAA Fuel
Glutamine
Fish Oil
Creatine

I am going to continue to take creatine for the first two weeks of the cycle. After that I will stop supplementing creatine until I reach my PCT. I have been supplementing creatine for several years so this will be good.

Routine:

I like to do a four day split.

Monday : Chest and Triceps
Tuesdy: Legs
Wednesday: Off
Thursday : Back
Friday : Shoulder and Biceps
Saturday: Off
Sunday: Off

Calves and Abdominal is worked out at least two times out of the week.

Once in a while I will also throw in an extra day of just abdominal, biceps and calves.

I like to pyramid up 3-4 sets of each exercise with 8-12 reps. On leg day I might add a few sets or few reps. Legs can always use a few extra reps.

Goals:

More Lean

Last edited:
AnthonyIOSOS

AnthonyIOSOS

Awards
  • Established
2/21 Chest/Triceps