Preworkout
* 1-2 scoopes Jack3d/noxplode

TRAINING

T & TR MMA- boxing, wrestling, jiu jitsu, conditioning

M, W , & F- P90X -- mondays - chest/back. W- shoulders and arms. F- legs/back

Sat- Cardio- running

sun- rest

Day 1:
i got my box today at 4pm. cracked it open and popped 1 cap of shred ultra. begin to feel it in 20 mins. great feeling, no jitters or nervousness. nice smooth energy. I took another 1 at 630pm with 2 cordygen5.
I started training at 730pm and had good energy. I went pretty hard for 1.5 hours and my stamina actually felt really good, i could have went longer but had to get home. I was really excited to see there was no crash what so ever! Usually with other fat burners i get a bad crash and get that moody depressing feeling, nothing like that with this. i'm actually getting pretty damn tired too typing this and getting ready to hit the sack (thank god im not all hyped up) goodnight, i'll log again tomorrow.

Aaelael

Aaelael

Awards
  • Established
PIGPEN I'm IN BRUTHA!!1 big fan of teh MST LINE and i've been taking there cordygen5 and i like it very much!!! i can't wait to see what the shred will do for ya for i will be looking into using this product when i go to cut weight in feburary!!!

pigpen75

pigpen75

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Day 2: