*Cue James Bond Music* Operation: Project Z (sponsored)

jumpshot903

jumpshot903

Awards
  • Established

Thank you animal a lot for letting me alpha test Project Z im excited cause not only is it my first time recording an actual log on this site but i feel its going to be rather unique. All i can say about Project Z is that it is for recovery.

Some stats
Age-22
Height-6'2
Weight-208-212 (give exact when i officialy start)
Bf%-15-17

Been lifting since i was 16 or so was serious for about two years or so then got into worked out a little bit for baseball and what not but never really got serious i hurt my shoulder pretty bad when i was 19-20 from pitching had to have surgery i started lifting seriously again back in last september or so then over summer reinjuried my shoulder had to take 3 months of where i kind of disapeared on this board for a while. But im back once again packed on some muscle since i returned and look foward to doing this log.

Training: Im going to be doing something interesting:hmmm: im going to be using the P90X program i havent really seen an actual log on P90X and since there is controversey over it and what not and im going to be cutting i thought it would be a nice time to start. So the lifting is as follows.

Weeks 1, 2, and 3

Day 1 – Chest and Back, plus Ab Ripper X
Day 2 – Plyometrics
Day 3 – Shoulders and Arms, Ab Ripper X
Day 4 – Yoga X
Day 5 – Legs and Back, Ab Ripper X
Day 6 – Kenpo X
Day 7 – Rest or X Stretch

And then from there these should mix in a good amount of cardio and with yoga and X stretch should be good to rehab some injuries.

Diet- Not the best diet but what can you expect from a college kid. i take in about 1-2 gallons of water a day around 200-225 Grams of protein per day with lots of chicken steak etc im not going to go in that much detail to my diet because i know how to fix it and what not so it should be fine.

Supplements-

Project Z
OxyElite Pro
NO Shotgun V3
Fish Oil
MVP/ZMK Vitamins
Green Tea Extract