unsponsored prime and powerfull by usp labs

Brucetheduck

Awards
Hey guys, just a duck tryin some supplements here. I saw these and the reviews they have been getting so I figured I'd try them out.
I bought a bottle of each, now that I bought that, I realized it would probably take atleast two or three bottles to do the recommended time for each. However. I'm going to take the prime as two pills with each meal of the day, and the powerfull as two pills before workout and before bed.

My diet is actually pretty simple. I am currently a deployed soldier. The reason I say this is so that you will understand how my diet is structured. I don't get to eat in the chow hall much, so most of my meals consist of a weight gainer shake and some crackers. I'm currently taking optimum's Serious Mass as my meal replacement/protein. I'm also taking NoXplode, and Cell mass. I take them as directed, and have been on them for about a month now. I usually drink two to three Serious Mass shakes a day. I eat about one meal a day in the chow hall. The Serious Mass shakes are about 1200 calories with 50g of protein, so I usually get a decent intake. from doing this alone, I've gained 15lbs since being here in october.

I'm currently 178lbs at 5'11. I have a very lean build, very ectomorphic.

My workout is as follows. I do a 4 day split. I run the split continuously unless I have to take a break due to time restraints, overly sore, or injury. I'm coming off a lower back injury so I am not back squating much except for warmups on the smith machine. I'm going more for strength so I keep my numbers low. My last set is usually an all out set for extra weight. I try to keep the reps no lower than 4 though.

Day 1 Chest and Tri's
DB Incline press 8,8,6,6
DB Decline press 8,8,6,6
Chest Fly machine 8,8,8,8
wide grip hammer machine 8,8,6,6
overhead tricep ext. 8,8,8
reverse and normal grip tricep ext cables 8, 8,8, 8

Day 2 Back and Bi's
Weighted Pull-ups 8,6,6,4
single arm db rows 8,8,6,6