0verc0m3's White Raspberry White Flood (sponsored) LOG!

1. Better Body Sports Rep
    Stats
    5'10"  172 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    7.55%

0verc0m3's White Raspberry White Flood (sponsored) LOG!

Background:
    5'10" 180lbs
    19 year old college student
    I have been training for 3+ years, but have only recently began training for pure strength.

Training
    I follow the Westside training template, which consists of 2 max-effort days (one for Upper and one for Lower) and 2 dynamic effort days (again 1 Upper and 1 Lower). On Thursdays I mix in a seperate day to cover groups that I would normally miss (biceps, calves, traps)

The current 1RM's I will be using to calculate are:
    405 Squat
    275 Bench
    445 Deadlift

I mix in a fair amount of Cardio/GPP work between workouts, and train with grippers 3x a week.

I also play on the club rugby team, which consists of two days of contact practice, 2 days of conditioning practice, and 1 game day each week.

Diet:
    I'm bulking currently, mostly focusing on keeping close enough to 181 that I can cut down for my next PL meet.
    I'll be shooting for:
    280g Protein / 200g Carbs / 100g Fat
    I have lots of egg whites, tuna, cheese, PB, and chicken.

Supplementation:
    • Multivitamin
    • Fish Oil
    • White Flood Pre-Workout!
    • 5g BBS Creatine Monohydrate PWO
    • 2 scoops BBS 100% Whey PWO
    • 2 scoops BBS 100% Whey pre-bed (with water)

Goals:
    I will be testing my maxes on the big 3 at the end of my use with White Flood. I'm hoping that the added intensity it will give me will push my 1RM's to a new level.

I'd like to see my Bench increase another 5lbs to 280, my Squat climb up 10lbs to 415, and my Deadlift hit 450+.

Also, I will be competing in the 181's weight class, so I'd like to replace some unnecessary fat with pure muscle on the way!