GMG is recovering faster than you with LG's GHENERATE!

GMG760

GMG760

Awards
  • Established
Hey guys GMG760 here again to test out the new product from LG Sciences, GHENERATE!!!

Finally!, Legal Gear; the man from LG Sciences brings you its newest Oral GHRH product that has been going through nothing but perfection!

What you will feel on GHENERATE:

~Increase feeling of well being~
~Increased recovery~
~Better Sleep~
~Increased Focus~
~FAT LOSS~

I personally can't wait to start this product! I have never used a GH product before, so I will be fresh and ready to note any changes that occur. I will be running this product solo, so we will see the results from my cycle, and there will be no question as to whether it was the product or not.

Sex: Yes please. Oh, wait... I mean Male.
Weight/Height: 195lbs/6'
BF- 11-12%ish
Style of Training - DC training Monday Wednesday Friday
Style of Cardio - lightweight compound movement circuit followed by abs and HIIT cardio, tuesday, thursday, saturday.

Diet - 300g Protein, 150-200 gm carbs, 100ish grams fat. Between 2700-3500 calories a day.

More info to come when I get back from my workout.

Thanks to everyone at LG for this opportunity, Especially Eric, Liftergym33, Irish Cannon, and of course CraigMatthew!

Nuttin' but a peanut!!! :afro:

*** Because of a shipping delay, this log OFFICIALLY starts at page 6. I envite everyone to read through pages 1-5, but if you want to skip through to where the action starts, here is the link.

http://anabolicminds.com/forum/supplement-reviews-logs/134582-gmg-recovering-faster-6.html

Liftergym33

Liftergym33

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Word! first in.!! really excited to see this product in action..Eric has been perfecting this for some time!

capnsavem

capnsavem

Awards
  • Established
score! can't wait to see your log man.

Silver3CSRT8

Silver3CSRT8

Awards
  • Established
I'm in homie. Lets take this to the next level ABI style!

GMG760

GMG760

Awards
  • Established