30 Day Super Cut.

jamjoe

Awards
I’m about 10% body fat and want to get into the single digits before summer is over. Here is the stack I am going to run:

Eviscerate – applied to midsection twice a day
NutraPlanet Green Tea Caps – One cap in morning
REDuction PM – Two tablets before bed
Fish Oil – 6g everyday
VAT Attack – 3g everyday

I’ve been cutting for a couple of months and limiting my carb intake. I am at 185lb down from 190lb, and I’ve still been increasing strength. I plan to start doing some fasted cardio in the mornings as well. I will give updates once a week.

jamjoe

Awards
Day 3

The Eviscerate pump does not work, so I have to open the bottle. Other than that it's easy to apply. It only burns when my pores open up during exercise. Normally there is just a slight warming sensation. I will say avoid touching your eyes even after washing your hands well. It really stings. I make sure to put my contacts in for applying the Eviscerate. I plan to pick up some gloves next time I'm at the store, so my hands don't absorb any.

The first day I took 2g of the VAT Attack in the morning and felt a little nauseous, but the last two days I've split it up and have been fine. I haven't noticed any other sides from the Green Tea, VAT Attack, or the REDuction PM. My sleep has been fine, and I've been fairly calm. I may up the grean tea dose to 2 caps. I read it should be dosed at 1g rather than just 500mg.

Did fasted cardio this morning, 3 miles running. It wasn't quite as bad as I expected, though I usually run in the evenings. I am not a morning person, but I will keep it up for this cut.

DrivenDreams

Awards
  • Established
Hey bro,

I started fasted cardio in the AM...WHAT A DAMN DIFFERENCE IT MADE THE FIRST WEEK.

my girl didn't see me for 4 or 5 days and was just like 'waaa"

Im doing 30-40 in the AM(5am) w/ EC stack, Aminos, glutamine.

Then After my workouts(6pm or 7pm), 15 minutes HIIT...dramatic results.

jamjoe

Awards
Hey bro,