NO2 Black/Jack3d Review

Connman

Connman

Awards
Ight so I've been coasting there forums for a few weeks now ever since I started lifting again and I've found some good info here.

So with that being said I'd like to share my first impressions and unbiased opinion of a couple supplements I've been taking. For those of you curious...

--NO2 Black: Today is my 12th day on NO2 Black. Nothing special yet, but last Wednesday I did Bi's&Tri's and that's when I really felt a nice increase in stamina. Might have just been feeling good that day. Pumps are ok they say 21 days for full effect so I'll post again on day 21.

--Jack3d: Today was my first day on Jack3d. I took 2 scoops just to try it out for the 1st time. I did notice an increase in energy, I felt a slight tingle in my body and face. Definetly made my body temp go up. Also, my heart rate was up, but nothing outrageous like I experienced with BSN NO-Xplode. Overall I like Jack3d for a good energy boost pre-workout.
The only thing is I took Jack3d at 6:00pm and it's now 8:50pm and I'm not hungry in the least bit. I did drink a shake post workout, but I can usually eat a meal shortly after. I wonder if this suppresses appetite. (Anyone know??)

I'll keep an update on my experiences with these supplements just in case there's a few curious Georges out there.

Question: Does anyone know if it's safe to stack 2 supplements that contain arganine alpha keta gluterate [AAKG] like NO2 and Jack3d? :thanks:

Connman

Connman

Awards
So Monday night after I came home from the gym I could not sleep. I took 2 scoops of Jack3d at 6pm tried to go to bed at 10:30pm and finally fell asleep at 1:30am.

Anyone else have problems with sleep on Jack3d?

I'm going to take 2 scoops before I lift today hopefully I can sleep tonight.:sleeping:

aj power

aj power

Awards
  • Established