Epistane log (start 3/12/09) w/ no SERM

dmoney87

Awards
First post/log, will keep it as simple as possible, but let me know if any of you want more details.

Overview:
I started Epistane 2 weeks ago (3/12/09), and my goals are to put on mass (shooting for about 15 lbs) and praying for some gyno reduction (left over from puberty).

Training:

Lifting 5 days a week w/ no cardio.

Previous experience:
Phera-plex cylce when I was 17 years old (now 21). I know, I know...
Got good results (went from 140-158 during a three week cycle, and kept all lean mass despite cutting like crazy during PCT). I did increase my gyno during the cycle, but my gyno went back to where it was before the cylce during PCT.
I have been lifting seriously for about 8 years total, and training specifically for bodybuilding purposes (rather than wrestling) for the last 2 1/2.

Starting Stats:
185 lbs
~8% body fat
5' 10''

Cycle:
Epi – 10/20/30/30
Milk thistle - 5 caps a day @ 175 mg
magnesium - 2 caps a day @ 250 mg (works great for BP)
PCT:
aPCT – 6/5/4
13c – 200/200/200
Nolvedex XT – 0/1/2/2/2/1
6-oxo – 0/0/0/3/3
Milk thistle - 5 caps a day @ 175 mg
magnesium - 2 caps a day @ 250 mg (works great for BP)

From the Logs reviews, here and elsewhere, I feel PCT should be sufficient for the low dose I plan on running. Let me know if you have a different opinion on the dosing. Praying for gyno reduction like I have seen on many others, that's the main purpose of my cycle. Since the Phera-plex, I have abstained from PHs/DSs and have done fine on my own (+ 30 lbs in four years), but I just want to be able to put a shirt on and not worry if my nips are popping out, lol.

God bless, and thanks for any input in advance.

Jesus looked at them and said, "With man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible." - Matthew 19:26

dmoney87

Awards
Day 14 progress

+ 7 lbs (probably about 5lbs lean)
Strength is about the same
Mood is great
Increaed pump/aggression in the gym

Sides