My MassFX/Hyperdrol Nano/Creakic stack

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  183 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    99.66%

My MassFX/Hyperdrol Nano/Creakic stack

I'm an 18 year old would-be bodybuilder from Central New York. I've been lifting for two years and have experimented with different combinations of creatines, NO products, and T-Boosters. I have gone from MuscleTech to Controlled Labs to USPLabs and many more. After a lot of thought, I have put together my current stack.

For protein, vitamins, and amino acids I am taking:
    -Serious Mass
    -NitroCore 24
    -Orange Triad

My other supplements include:
    -MassFX
    -Hyperdrol X2
    -NanoVapor
    -Creakic Hardcore

I will be on the MassFx and Hyperdrol for about 12 weeks, cycling the Mass FX. I will be on the Creakic and the Nano for at least four weeks and will be probably starting another cycle after cycling off of those.
    My goals are to put on some serious bulk for 8 weeks and then shred it up.
    I will be updating daily both here and in My Amspace.

I'm starting at 195lbs, i'm 5'10''.
    I'll be posting some measurements shortly.

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  183 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    99.66%

So I haven't updated for the past two days so I'll do this in two posts.
    Day one on my cycle was arms day. I definitely had a pump, mostly from the creatine and the Nano, and I definitely had a psychological boost (mainly because I was so pumped to be starting my stack). No significant gains but I did notice that I had some nice tone when I woke up the next day as opposed to having nearly none which is typical for me the morning after a workout.
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  183 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    99.66%

LEGS DAY!