Epistane Log 2/15/09 (start)

SoCalSMP

Awards
Will Be Running my first cycle (ever) of Epistane.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Will Be Running my first cycle (ever) of Epistane.

i have been lifting for around 4 years (sports) and have only taken GNC products, such as N02, Whey, etc.

Now i'm mov'n on up....

i've done quite a bit of research as well as friends who have used it with good results.

so here's the plan:

Epistane 20/20/30/40 or 20/30/30/40, i haven't decided.

Preload:
1 week of Cycle Assist (finished)

On-Cycle Supplements:

-Taurine (10mg), 5g pre and 5g post workout (back pumps)
-Supper Cissus, 750mg Breakfast and Dinner (joints)
-Cycle Assist, 2 capsules at Breakfast and Dinner
-Fish Oil, 3 at breakfast, 3 at lunch, 3 at dinner
-Whey Protein, 3 shakes per day. 1 for breakfast. 1 pre & 1 post workout

Post-Cycle (PCT)
Torefemine 120/90/60/30
Lean Extreme (Cortisol Control)

Working Out 6x per week
Cardio 3x Per week (short and intense, about 20-25 min)
3 sets of 6-8 reps

All on a clean diet, high protein. Alot of Tuna,salmon, boneless skinless chicken breast, eggs, wheat bread, bananas, vegtables, and rice.

1 Gal. of water per day.

I Will Track My Progress, as well as any sides (Pray that there are none)

Any questions, concerns, and especially advice.........

BTW, im looking for honest, helpfull information so i will throw out there that i am 18. (yes i know).

:)

On day 2 now, nothing much to report, still very early on.

Liquid13

Liquid13

Awards
  • Established
Hey welcome to Epi land. I'm on day 8 and it seems to have kicked in today. I'm running 20,30,40,40. I'm up 6 pounds in 8 days and I do beleive I'll continue to soar. I hope you get some great results. Check out my log if you want (Epi With Me). Good luck and feel free to ask anything you like regarding my cycle as I'm about a week ahead of you.

SoCalSMP

Awards