Haiz's NOS-FX Log! Get PUMPED!

haiz69

haiz69

Awards
  • Established

Just want to start by saying a big thank you to Anabolic Xtreme for letting me log NOS-FX. I really can't wait to get started on this stuff.

Training History

I have been training seriously for just under 3 years at this point. I've definitely come a long way. I've gone for 240 pounds and obese to 160 WAY too skinny, up to 215 and fairly muscular, but with a log of fat. Right now I'm sitting at around 182. I'm doing the Ultimate Diet as outlined by Lyle Mcdonald. I'm not looking to lose much weight, but this diet recomps be unlike anything else. I finished up a 6 week run and just took two weeks off from it. Today is the first day back in!

Workout Routine

Right now (Back to the first week), I am doing the Ultimate Diet 2.0 as laid out by Lyle Mcdonald. As many of you may or may not know, this is a hardcore diet. However, if stuck to, the diet is very hard to beat. My breakdown looks like:

Days 1, 2, 3 ? Diet

Meal 1: 1 can of Tuna + 1 serving Lite Mayo
Meal 2: 10oz Cabbage + 5oz Chicken + 2.5ml Olive Oil
Meal 3: 10oz Cabbage + 5oz Chicken + 2.5ml Olive Oil
Meal 4: 10oz Cabbage + 5oz Chicken + 2.5ml Olive Oil
Meal 5: 2 Scoops Ultra Peptide + Fiber

2 Fish Oils with ALL MEALS!

Day 4 + 5

Meal 1: 1 can of Tuna + 1 serving Lite Mayo
Meal 2: 10oz Cabbage + 5oz Chicken + 2.5ml Olive Oil
Meal 3: 10oz Cabbage + 5oz Chicken + 2.5ml Olive Oil
Meal 4: 1.5 Scoops Ultra Peptide + Fiber

2 Fish Oils with Meals

Pre-Workout (Tension Workout): 30grams of Carbs + 15grams of Whey

Carb-up: 1000 Grams of Carbs + 200 Grams of Protein + Minimal Fat (5000-6000 Calories)

Day 6: 300 grams of Carbs, 200 grams of Protein, Fat to make up the rest of 2300 Calories

Day 7: 100 Grams of Carbs, 250 Grams of Protein, Fat to make up the rest of 1900 Calories

Training

Training ? Monday and Tuesday

Leg press: 3X15 // Leg press: 3X15
Leg curl: 3X15 // Leg curl: 3X15
Chest press: 3X15 // Incline bench: 3X15