50 days with iForce's Max Out. (Sponsored)

Maverick60

Awards
  • Established
Welcome to the log. Ill be running Max Out by iForce Nutrition, and Ill be dosing it as the label recommends, 1 pill - 4x a day.

The good people at iForce were nice enough to provide me with 2 bottles of their product to run for them, so I will put forth a honest effort. Emphasis on honest. Im not the biggest guy on the board and Im not the strongest, so trying to add a few pounds to my body weight or to my lifted weights would be pointless to me. If you are interested in the product, follow along, and hopefully I can help you decide if you want to try the product for yourself.

This is my first time using an AA based product, so Im looking forward to seeing what the added doms is like after a good workout. Should make for an interesting first week at least, while i get used to it.

On to my diet. I usually keep it pretty clean, but I will have a bowl of cheerios for breakfast sometimes. Ill also throw down two hot pockets if Im in the mood, Im not going to lie. But for the most part, its not bad. A lot of oats, eggs, meats, and rice. I love peanut butter, just like everyone else that knows whats good around here. I drink a titload of milk every week. Calorie target is 3200-3400 on rest days and 3400-3600 on workout days.

A little about my training and then we will be rollin. For this run Im going to be using 3 sets for 10-12 reps for most upper body lifts, and legs will be something I play with for a while at the start. I have a 52 floor stair climb race in about two months that Im getting ready for, so leg training is something Im in the middle of altering.

I like to train with slow controlled movements for the most part, but Ill try to push it on a few lifts and get some test numbers for the sake of the log.

This weeks layout:

Sunday - Rest
Monday - Rest
Tuesday - (Tonight) Back, biceps, shoulders <<Day 1 of Max Out
Wednesday - Lower body and cardio
Thursday - Rest