M1d + MMv2 March to Mass (non- sponsered)

420Lifter

420Lifter

Awards
This is my first post of any kind, So pointers are welcome.

About me, I"m 6'2'' 175 27yrs and I have been lifting seriously for 2 years. I was a strictly weider principles guy until I stumbled upon DC training, and have since been converted. I used 3-ad as my first ph and loved it.

I'm looking to put on as much lean mass as I can for 2009 and I'm looking to LG to lead off. I picked up some M1Dxl, MMV2xl, Formadrolxl plus I have M1D and Liquid Masterdrol a friend gave me.

M1D: w1-4dy, w2-5dy, w3-6dy, w4-6dy, w5-6dy
LIQM: w1-1ozdy (sample size only before workout)
MMV2: w1-0, w2-3dy, w3-3dy, w4-3dy, w5-3dy, w6-4dy, w7-4 day (Is it a good idea to take it on workout days only until M1D is gone then everyday?)
Formadrol: 4dy for 2weeks following
+staples bcaa, UA flex, efas, glutamine, multi-v

I will be DC blasting till I can't no more on a 3-day standard split. I will be doing light cardio on off days.

My diet plan is Fairly simple, at least 300gm protein a day, Plenty of carbs cutoff after pwo meal (exact amounts will vary based on fat gain), 150gm healthy fats.

Current Stats

fat % 17, 175lbs
neck:15 1/4"
shoulders (circumference): 43"
chest:36 1/2"
bis: R13 9/16", L13"
forearms: R11", L10 15/16"
waist: 32 1/16
hips:34 7/8"
thighs: R22 7/16", L22"
Calves: R15 1/8", L15 1/8"

I will begin Taking supps on Sun. Dec. 22nd as I'm still not completely ready from my last blast. I plan on updating on workout days at least with weekly stats and pics. I'll get in a starting pic this weekend sometime.

futurepilot

Awards
  • Established