Liam finally gets his hands on green mag and glycergrow

liamrowe

liamrowe

Awards
Well it feels like forever since I first heard of Controlled Labs Green Magnitude and Glycergrow! And thanks to the likes of Texaslifter and Renegaderows I have decided to give them a try! Thanks guys!

I received my supps this morning after eventually finding it in stock on the net. I have tested my tolerance and am ready to go!

Right so first things first, I think I should tell you guys a bit about myself:

My name is Liam, I am 22 years old, and weight is around 180lbs. I have been training properly for about 4 years, I work in a gym and play football (soccer) three times a week (hence the lack of cardio in my workouts)!

I have tested my tolerance of the products and am ready to train. I will try my best to get some before pics up ASAP, I look forward to any feedback and tips you could give me.

liamrowe

liamrowe

Awards
hi everyone sorry for the lack of logging i have bee ill for a few days recently but am hopefully gonna get my ass in gear today with a good workout will post asap!!!!

liamrowe

liamrowe

Awards
Ok so today was the first workout on the supps. i just started on the basic 3 x 10

Day A

Lat pulldown (wide grip to front) 170lbs
Lat pulldown (wide grip to back) 140lbs
Seated Row 176lbs
Bent Over Row (dumbbell 1 arm) 66lbs
Bicep Curls (cable) 110lbs
Preacher Curls (dumbbell 1 arm) 33-28lbs
Hammer Curls 28lbs
Wrist Curls 28lbs

I have to say i felt pretty good, my biceps were fatigued and failure was achieved, muscle pump was good as well as vascularity and mental focus.

However i feel i was limited in the range of free weights available to me (30kg max bumbbells), i am going to move my training to another gym and see if i better these results on my next Day A.

RenegadeRows

RenegadeRows

Awards
  • Established
Awesome!!! Subscribed. I too am limited on my dumbells, so I primarily work with barbells. Looking forward to this log!!!

liamrowe

liamrowe

Awards