Mordecai22 Animal Pump Vs. Shock Therapy Log

Mordecai22

Mordecai22

Awards
Hey guys another lucky one of getting to sample the Animal Pump vs. Shock therapy Supps. I messed up yesterday and didn't realize we were supposed to take Animal first so i ended up taking shock. I will save that review for later.

As for Today with Pump. I took on my drive to the gym about 40 minutes prior to getting there at 6:15 AM. Today was leg day today for me. While when i arrived i didn't notice any excess energy or pump once i started lifting i did notice a good focus on all my movements. Definitely a plus for me. I could really feel and focus on my quads and hamstrings. It just provided a really good mental focus. I didn't feel much pump but i rarely ever do on legs. Unfortunately I had to skip calves today and will make them up tomorrow.

Another plus is that the Focus is carrying over to work and I able to get a ton done right now!

I will update again tomorrow as well. I usually try to get to the gym Monday - Friday taking off Saturday and Sunday.

King Con

Awards
  • Established
Can't wait to see how this turns out.:thumbsup:

Mordecai22

Mordecai22

Awards
Day 2 of Animal....went great. Today I worked out Biceps, abs and tossed in my calf workout that I wasn't able to fit in yesterday. I have to say the focus that i saw again today is great. I really don't have trouble with concentration and focus on biceps but today was just a little extra and could feel a really good pump. Same goes with Calves. Where i noticed it the most was doing abs. I was really able to hold my abs tight through the entire motion and feel the entire movement. I have to stay it was definitely up there with one of the best ab workouts i have ever had.