Altered State from MAP - my experience

flobot

flobot

Awards
  • Established
I'm 5'8" 171 lbs., currently getting cut. (Hence the weight..the 'heaviest' I've been is 187.)

This stuff is pretty sick. I'm a pharmacist and I don't know if it's all placebo but you'll freakin' sweat buckets just Warming Up on a fully inclined treadmill or a rowing machine. (I only do cardio for 10 mins.)

The pump is not so great but the energy you have after taking this stuff is crazy. You won't even look at the other people in the gym as you drag/sweat your way to the next bench/machine-lifting heavier than usual. The excess soreness you feel the next day will kinda surprise you until you remember that you were lifting beyond what you usually do.

If you wanna get cut/lose some weight try this stuff out. All that water's gonna pour out of you and I ain't kidding.

Other things I take:
Ephedrine (24 mg before workout or before a meal.)
Creatine monohydrate (Post)
Whey (Post)

GreenSquats

GreenSquats

Awards
  • Established
I'm 5'8" 171 lbs., currently getting cut. (Hence the weight..the 'heaviest' I've been is 187.)

This stuff is pretty sick. I'm a pharmacist and I don't know if it's all placebo but you'll freakin' sweat buckets just Warming Up on a fully inclined treadmill or a rowing machine. (I only do cardio for 10 mins.)

The pump is not so great but the energy you have after taking this stuff is crazy. You won't even look at the other people in the gym as you drag/sweat your way to the next bench/machine-lifting heavier than usual. The excess soreness you feel the next day will kinda surprise you until you remember that you were lifting beyond what you usually do.

If you wanna get cut/lose some weight try this stuff out. All that water's gonna pour out of you and I ain't kidding.

Other things I take:
Ephedrine (24 mg before workout or before a meal.)
Creatine monohydrate (Post)
Whey (Post)
Shouldn't this be in the review section? :D

flobot

flobot

Awards
  • Established