Napalm log (unsponsored)

solguy

Awards
Just received my first bottle of Napalm - I am trying to lose some stubborn stomach and chest fat.

I'm eating a clean diet and doing 45 min of morning cardio 6 days a week.

I have to get my exact weight today, but I'm 5' 11.5" and around 180 lbs, probably 21-22% bf.

Here are my starting measurements (I know, I have a lot of work to do):

Neck 15
Shoulders 46.5
Bicep 11.5
Chest 39
Waist (narrowest) 33
Waist (widest) 37.75
Hips 40.5
Thigh 23
Calf 14

I taking BCAAs before my morning cardio with Green MAGnitude.

After I lean up I'm going to bulk up to try to put some lean mass on. I'll keep this log updated as often as I can!

solguy

Awards
Working on pics - don't think I want to post them though, I'm a complete newbie, don't have much to show for it.

What's subd?

Inarius

Inarius

Awards
  • Established
haha that's fine.
you can come check out my log. I dont have much to show either but I posted pics.
subd means I put my post here so I can be subscribed to this thread. now it tells me when people post here so I can keep up to date!
Welcome aboard!!

Steveoph

Steveoph

NutraPlanet NinjaMonkey Rep
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Yea don't feel pressed to post pics. Personally I used Napalm at about 7-8% bf and I know it is recommended for use to get rid of the last bit of body fat. I would suggest you hold off on it, and try a fat burner like Leviathan, Recreate, Lipo AM/PM, Reduction.. there's tons.

Anyways good luck, and if you got any Q's just ask, I've gone thru 2 bottles of Napalm.

One Shot

One Shot

Awards
yeah i ordered some reduction and napalm,,,im not sure what my body fat % is,,2 years ago it was 18% but right now im weighing the about the same and im WAYYY stronger so that means it HAD to go down correct? BUT ANYWAYS