WilteredFire's eForm + AP cycle For One Badass Recomp

WilteredFire

WilteredFire

Awards
  • Established
Im fairly new here although I had been lurking for quite a while reading silently and learning from many of your posts, I finally decided to log one of my favourite supplements stacked with another one. I will try add as many useful details in this log as I can, it will be updated only 2-3 times per week.

This is my first log, so please bear with me guys, A little bit about me, Have a deep passion for studying about Bodybuilding and the Science behind it, before I started lifting and eating proper seriously, Trained often for almost 2years on and off, didn't have the best diet, hardly made any gains or progress, been doing it properly and seriously since December last year, made fantastic gains month after month.

---+---+---+---+---+---+---+---+---+---+---+------+---+---+---

Supplements: eForm + Anabolic Pump
Cycle Length: 30 days on average, tapering into eForm as well as tapering down, tapering into AP to avoid potential gastric issues.

Cycle start date: 10th July (i'm currently on 2day of tapering into my e-form)

I've ran a cycle of eForm around 3months ago, dosage used was around 5sprays daily, 3morning, 2evening (100mg), although my weight went up by 8pounds that month, I had no solid noticable effects from the form apart from increased mental clarity the first few days, I KNOW it works this is why im doing it again, and at a higher dosage, I will be tapering higher during next few days to find my sweet spot.

Log updates will include effects marked on the following:
Endurance, Strength, Libido, Vascularity, Appetite, Aggression, Mood, Muscle Hardening/Density as well as an overview.

---+---+---+---+---+---+---+---+ Stats ---+---+---+---+---+---+---+---+

Last Weight: 150pounds
Current Weight: 155pounds (+5lbs in last 30 days) Height: 5'10
Bodyfat: around 13%
Current Calorie intake: Around 2600-2700cals per day, with 160ish grams of protein.