Stak and M-Stak Log

MrDead

MrDead

Awards
  • Established
Animal Stak and M-Stak Log...

Starting next week I will be running 2 cans, back to back, of Animal Stak. This will be followed up by Animal M-Stak. After my show this saturday, I will be going back into a mass gaining phase... (I like to call it growing season, instead of "off season"...) I'll be running this with Animal Pak, Animal Pump, Animal Omega, Universal EAA Stack, and Universal Uni-Liver. I'll be hitting between 4000-4500 calories per day...

A little bit about myself:
I'm 40 years old, and a competitor in the INBF. I've been training off and on since 1986, but only seriously for the last 2 years. I've tried MANY different supplements (Weider "BIG" chewable tablets, all the way up to Animal Omega) and I'm ready to give this stack a go, and see what happens.

Animal Rep

Animal Rep

Awards
  • Established
Starting next week I will be running 2 cans, back to back, of Animal Stak. This will be followed up by Animal M-Stak. After my show this saturday, I will be going back into a mass gaining phase... (I like to call it growing season, instead of "off season"...) I'll be running this with Animal Pak, Animal Pump, Animal Omega, Universal EAA Stack, and Universal Uni-Liver. I'll be hitting between 4000-4500 calories per day...

I'm 40 years old, and a competitor in the INBF. I've been training off and on since 1986, but only seriously for the last 2 years. I've tried MANY different supplements (Weider "BIG" chewable tablets, all the way up to Animal Omega) and I'm ready to give this stack a go, and see what happens.
Nice, can't wait to see how this log turns out bro. Subbed for the ride.

BTW best of luck with the show

naturalguy

naturalguy

Universal Nutrition
Awards
  • Established
Deadman is hitting Anabolic Minds :bb3:

AE14

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established