M-Drol Stack?

bleedingthrou

bleedingthrou

Awards
M-Drol Stack?
Does anyone out there know anything about stacking M-Drol w/ anything i.e. P-Plex? I have seen a couple of ads for the stack, but I am unsure of the safety w/ this. Any info would be appreciated. I have done one cycle of M-Drol w/ awesome results and I am getting ready for another one, any tips w/ PCT would be awesome too.

sorry i posted in the supplements forum the first time.

vidapreta

vidapreta

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
They're both methylated, stacking 2 methyl steroids is very hard on your liver..

bleedingthrou

bleedingthrou

Awards
would it be safe to use one as a bridge? i am fairly new to these "pro-anabolic clones" so i want to make sure that i go fairly safe

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
It's a heavy cycle but one of the best tried and true bulkers you can do with designers

you should run not only SD, but PP by itself before running them both.

A typical bridge would be like this

Phera Plex 15/30/30
Superdrol __/__/10/20/20

Safety has nothing to do with it, it's how well genetic dispositions collide with chance... you may get crazy rebound gyno, you may just get fvckin huge and no sides.

spshond

spshond

Awards
any recommendations for pct on this stack
From what I have read, Pplex first then Mdrol, wet compound to defintiely bulk you up and fill ou up and then Mdrol. People say that Mdrol is a dry compound but I can tell you that Havoc is much dryer. Mdrol swole me up like crazy. Iam on my last week of Mdrol then Iam doing Havoc to dry me up and cut me up. Here is my usual PCT.

Detox & liver support - AI Cycle Support - 8Weeks // 1 - 7 // 2 scoops per day.

Trans-Resveratrol - AI Post Cycle Support(120 caps) - 8Weeks // 1 - 8 // 1 bottle 4x per day 120 caps.

Serm (estrogen control) - Torem 30ml/100 - 120/90/60/30 4Weeks // 1 - 4 // 1 bottle 4x per day 120 caps.