First time PH use please help

TheOcean

Awards
Hey guys, Lately I have been thinking about starting a PH cycle. It would be my first time, so i have a few questions.

1. Im not too worried about acne, or rage, or hair loss, however testicular shutdown sounds pretty damn scary to me. I know it's just part of the game, but how much do they really shrink up? Is it laughably noticeable, or just a little downsizing? also do you get problems achieving erections?

2. what do you guys suggest for a pct? I have some 6oxo on hand so im ok in the estrogen department.

3. Finaly, i was thinking of using havoc because I have read that it has the lowest possibility for aromatization, and the least side effects. Is this true? Any suggestions for a different first PH?

Any other info would be greatly appreciated, like i said I'm a newbie.

Thanks!

papapumpsd

papapumpsd

Awards
  • Established
Hey guys, Lately I have been thinking about starting a PH cycle. It would be my first time, so i have a few questions.

1. Im not too worried about acne, or rage, or hair loss, however testicular shutdown sounds pretty damn scary to me. I know it's just part of the game, but how much do they really shrink up? Is it laughably noticeable, or just a little downsizing? also do you get problems achieving erections?

2. what do you guys suggest for a pct? I have some 6oxo on hand so im ok in the estrogen department.

3. Finaly, i was thinking of using havoc because I have read that it has the lowest possibility for aromatization, and the least side effects. Is this true? Any suggestions for a different first PH?

Any other info would be greatly appreciated, like i said I'm a newbie.

Thanks!
I recommend reading through a lot of PH/DS logs on this forum. Also, STICKIES are very, very helpful! You can get full cycles from the logs (dosing, support supps, PCT, etc). My log (going on now) has an Excel spreadsheet with what I'm running (the essentials) and how I'm dosing. Tons of that stuff out there.