Question

JerseyJoe

JerseyJoe

Awards
Testosterone Propionate at 100mg 3/wk for 10 weeks and win-v 50mg/day the last 30days. is this an ok cycle and can i mix the 2 in the same sticky?

Thanks

crazyfool405

crazyfool405

Banned
Awards
  • Established
you can mix the anabolics , just shake it before you stick.

why not 500mg test with 400mg eq, or tren at 50-75mg EOD, for 5 weeks then the test and winny the last 5 weeks?

u have PCT in line?

holyintellect

holyintellect

Awards
  • Established
Not only CAN you mix it, but I WOULD mix it...winny typically needs all the help it can get to be pushed through the pin...

holy

holyintellect

holyintellect

Awards
  • Established
It matters not....how do you think guys cut down on the pain with winny and suspension injects? By cutting it with an oil based chemical.

holy

JerseyJoe

JerseyJoe

Awards
thanks guys, I never thought about stackin it with anything else. I thought i'd go with the least amount since it's my first time, think it matters?

What about the pill form of winnie, think it'll kill your liver?

For a PCT I was just gonna jump on Nolvadex or Clomid.

Nightwanderer

Nightwanderer

Awards
  • Established
thanks guys, I never thought about stackin it with anything else. I thought i'd go with the least amount since it's my first time, think it matters?

What about the pill form of winnie, think it'll kill your liver?
If it's your first time, 300mg/wk will be fine even if that is low.