cycle advice

aitaitait

aitaitait

Awards
hey guys !

ive been training for more than 8 years im 24 . 6"1 205 lbs

did some research . going to start my first cycle this saturday , want to know what you guys think .

4-5 months of hgh at 4iu 5x/week 1 week headstart
( 2iu when i wake up , 2iu after my workout)

week 1-6 test-e 250mg 2x/week = 500mg a week
week 1-6 deca 400mg 2x/week = 800mg a week
week 1-6 dinabol 6 tablets a day each is 10mg = 60mg ED
1 day/week off dinabol

*week 1-6 clenbeuterol 4x/day EOD

*nolva 10 mg ED for estrogen-gyno
*legalon ED

week 6-12 boldebal-h 2ml 3x/week = 6ml a week
week 6-12 test cypionate 200mg 3x/week = 600 mg a week

dkkon1

dkkon1

Banned
Awards
  • Established
So its test week 1-12? If so then thats fine, but deca for 6 weeks is a waste, as it takes 5 to kick in, run it 12 weeks or save it until you can. Is boldebal-h fast acting EQ? if its just regular EQ then don't run that either as it also takes 5-6 weeks to kickin. This doesn't seem very well thought out. Clenbuterol has a 36 hour halflife meaning dosing it once a day is fine. 4x a day could kill you. Not to mention your trying too many compounds at once. This isn't water your injecting, this stuff has side-effects. This is what i'd recommend:

Test - 500mg/Wk - Wks 1-12
D-bol- 30mg/day - Wks 1-5

PCT- Nolva 40/30/20/10

Rabidpanda25

Rabidpanda25

Awards