Beginner Cycle

A

AdamNUK

Awards
Hello All,

First of all i would like to say hi with a quick intro with this being my first thread.

My Name is Adam i am 22 from the uk. I currently stand at 6ft tall and weigh 175lbs or in uk terms 12.5 stone.

I have currently been using a solid routine in terms of gym use and have been attending for just over 2 years and a good diet to go with it.

I have been researching for 3 months in terms of the best cycle to have as my first ever st cycle. I have been to the doctors explained my intentions and had blood pressure readings etc etc

Any way in terms of my first cycle i was thinking of using Testosterone Enanthate stacked with Anabol/Dianabol with Novlex to hand for the pct or in case of gyno

Week 1
Testosterone Enanthate 250mg P/Week
25mg Dianabol P/Day

Week 2
25mg Dianabol P/Day

Week 3
25mg Dianabol P/Day

Week 4
35mg Dianabol P/Day

Week 5
35mg Dianabol P/Day

Week 6
40mg Dianabol P/Day

Follwed by a Cycle Of Novlex

I am a bit torn between Testosterone Enanthate or Deca...

My aim is to gain around 15lbs. Sorry if anything of what i have just said makes no sense.

Any words of wisdom for a bigginer would be greatly appreciated.

Many Thanks

Adam

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
test e needs to be run no shorter than 10 weeks, most ppl do 500mg/week but u should se some gains from 250mg/week

and its NOLVADEX not Nolvex

A

AdamNUK

Awards
test e needs to be run no shorter than 10 weeks, most ppl do 500mg/week but u should se some gains from 250mg/week

and its NOLVADEX not Nolvex
I see i was thinking of taking my 1st cycle steady and not jumping in feet first so to speak..

Sorry i meant Nolvadex was just a memory typo.

Which is better to work with on a novice cycle Deca or Test e? as i have heard roughly the same comments about both?

Thanks Again

erokyrwrld

erokyrwrld

Awards