Treadrol / Epi stack for cutting??

mdtech123

Awards
I'm new to PH's, but have juiced in the past. 5'9 200lbs and just looking to harden up a bit. I want to incorporate Trenadrol/Tren 250 in my stack. Any opinions on the second piece?? Epi, H-drol, Havoc etc.

heebs10

heebs10

Awards
  • Established
might want to run trenadrol just by its self the first time around. no one on here is really sure what the compound is but it seems pretty strong and fast acting based on what i have read. if you are going to stack it with something, i would stack it with something non-methyl and non progestron based.

mdtech123

Awards
Yea, I hear its strong also, but im not that worried about the sides, as i was generally resistant to many of the sides associated with injectables. I was thinking tren and something like p-plex, or h-drol just to compound the effectivness a little. What would you suggest? Which are good that ar non methyl??

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
trenadrol and Hdrol would be a nice stack for lean gains

mdtech123

Awards
I think thats what im gunna go with. And for pct I read all these posts with guys going way to far with 10 different products for pct, 6oxo should be fine right?

heebs10

heebs10

Awards
  • Established
I think thats what im gunna go with. And for pct I read all these posts with guys going way to far with 10 different products for pct, 6oxo should be fine right?
i really would not go with 6oxo alone for your pct. i feel you with not using ten different products but i wouldn't even use 6oxo alone if i ran h-drol by itself. if you want to keep it over the counter, at least get some Post Cycle Support by AI and follow that with a few weeks of 6oxo tapering down. thats a bare minimum i would even consider though, remember, no one on here even knows what trenadrol is. if it were me, i would use some nolva or torem or at very least, have them on hand as well as some sort of dopaminergenic.

mdtech123

Awards