New Ergopharm 1-AD is now available!!!!!

Jerseyboy884

Awards
Does anybody plan on trying this?

Do you think it will hold a candle to the original?

Steveoph

Steveoph

NutraPlanet NinjaMonkey Rep
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Does anybody plan on trying this?

Do you think it will hold a candle to the original?
Because of the conversion it won't be the same as the original, but if it's anything close it should be quite welcome. I'm no expert on this stuff, but I'm looking forward to seeing the user reviews. I don't plan on doing PH's for a long time though, I just appreciate the science behind it and their effectiveness. Stuff is pricy through Ergopharm's direct release to say the least.

DrakeC

DrakeC

Awards
Not at $80 a bottle. Even their suggested cycle of 3/6/6/3 would need 3 bottles. Ouch.

Very interested in seeing the reviews though, so maybe later in the year i would give it a shot once it became more readily available and cheaper.

Iron Lungz

Iron Lungz

Banned
Awards
  • Established
$80 a bottle is too much... Which I said this about 3AD, too (even at Nutra's $55 tag).

ReaperX

Awards
  • Established
at $80/bottle, it wouldn't be worth it unless it DID yield the same results as the original.

ReaperX

Awards
  • Established
Anabolic Xtreme is trying to recover R&D costs with 3-AD which seems to be getting poor reviews.

04svtspray

04svtspray

Awards
Yea I'm plan on using it, ordered three bottles of it at midnight. Im going to be using some other stuff too with it thou.....

Jerseyboy884

Awards
good luck 04svtspray!!!! let us know how it goes.

i think i'll wait until i hear some feedback from users.

a drop in price won't hurt either.

either way, i got plenty of time - i'm wrapping up a successful epistane cycle anyways.

coug42

coug42

Awards
  • Established