Decabolen Help

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jowhansson

Awards
Hey guys, now im tired of being the little guy. Ive been training for 3 years now but with bad results. Ive tried BSN axis-ht and some other stuffs but it didnt work out so good. So i thought someone could help me chose what i should take to get huge, im thinking superdrol or decabolen.. and then nolva for some weeks. I dont know really. Please help me out, I dont want to hear "Dont do that~" just tell me what i need to do to get HUGE in no time! thanks..
Jay Advice: Don't do that! First and last warning on breaking our under 21 policy.

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
a lot of food and and proper training does wonders

Jowhansson

Awards
Well ive trained for 3 years and gained 12kg.. and im having a hard time gaining. ive tried some gainers and stuffs and im eating as much as possible, i just ate and im feeling like throwing up. Im having a real hard time so would you just tell me what i can expect from decabolen~ :)

tnick7

tnick7

Awards
  • Established
if its oral then its junk

Decabolen is SD, PP, and halo clone all in one its one you want to avoid OP. And nosnmiveins is right maybe go to the training & diet sections and post you training and diet regime, if your not gaining then theres probably something wrong.

You should really avoid hormonal products for as long as you can. Make sure before you consider them you are fully educated on them. I like to think people arent ready to take these products until they feel confident enough to be the ones giving advise as oppose to asking!

If you ignore this and take something anyway stay away from decabolen, its three methyls in one and killer on the liver.

Look into perhaps non-methyls first, or milder methyls like havoc or hdrol but remember get you're training and diet spot on first because steroids arent miracles and wont work without good diet and training

LatsRus

LatsRus

Awards