TNE in Oil

1. Registered User
    Answers

TNE in Oil

I was interested in putting TNE (test no ester) in oil with about 10% BA.
    I was wondering if it would hold in solution and if it would still be a liquid at room temp.

Thanks

2. Registered User
    Answers

not a chance in hell. try 20 percent
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    5'7"  XXX lbs.
    Answers

I'll have to agree with fireman on that one, the only thing I think you might have a chance with is one of the super solvents such as Mr. T's or Dazed's proucts.

ManBeast
    -Saving random peoples' nuts, one pair at at time... PCT info:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/192992-pct-what-why.html
    -Are you really ready for a cycle? Read this link and be honest:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/191120-checklist-before-thinking.html
    *I am not a medical expert, my opinions are not professional, and I strongly suggest doing research of your own.*
    •   

4. Hang'n & Bang'n
    Answers

20% BA?? Ouch!

Would 10% BA and 10% BB work as well? How 'bout 5% BA and 15% BB?
  5. Registered User
    Answers

Thanks for the info.
    I like sikdoggs idea.
    I have never done BA that high (20%) but would definately go for the 5% BA and 15% BB if that was workable or even 10%BA and 10 %BB.

??
  6. Registered User
    Answers

Nada, i've seen a recipe posted that will work for 100mg/ml but used peg has a carrier rather than oil. I'll try and dig it up.
  7. Registered User
    Answers

using PEG, would the carrier not 'rapidly' dump the TNE leaving a crystal depot much like suspension?

I still find the pharmacokinetics of suspension to be very unpredictable, and I suspect that it releases in 'spikes' and sometimes has a delayed release much longer than the 24 hours that I have heard before on the boards. The problem with the delayed release is that when it does release it releases in a spiked fashion. Any comments?
  8. Registered User
    Answers