how can i get bigger

1. Registered User
    Stats
    6'1"  160 lbs.
    Answers

how can i get bigger

whats up evybody..im new to this..i just wanted to kno if any1 can help me out....im 24yrs old 6'1 160 (smh)i eat like a beast but its very hard for me to gain weight...the most i ever weighed was 185, but lost it.....i wa checking out d-bol and other stuff.....im tryin to learn about all this cycle stuf....PLEASE HELP me cause i dont understand........what should i take to get bigger like 200 pounds

2. Registered User
    Stats
    6'3"   lbs.
    Answers

you should stack lots of good food with hard training and sleep

ya dude you will get huge! its a great stack!
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    6'1"  160 lbs.
    Answers

lol well i work to much to sleep.....and i eat alot lot
    •   

4. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  215 lbs.
    Answers

doesn't matter what you take, if you're not getting enough sleep you'll never get the results you want.

what other supps have you tried?
  5. Banned
    Answers

mate just go get some good quality creatine and a decent weight gainer, keep eating like a horse and you will grow. I used to be like you then i did the above and in a few monthes i went from 84 kilos to 92 then jump on some stuff....
  6. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  220 lbs.
    Answers

Dont forget the bulk glutamine, and for a while try to closely watch your calories, and what you are eating to get those calories....also, like matt said, a weight gainer doesn't hurt...and there are even some recipes on this board for home made weight gainers. in the past few months i've gained 20 pounds with very little body fat addition, and it's all due to getting in those calories and protein.

*rambles on and on for three more hours*
  7. Registered User
    Stats
    6'2"  213 lbs.
    Answers

you say you eat a lot. How much is a lot? i here people say this all the time and their diet is pathetic.
  8. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  215 lbs.