Living with gyno

kidracer69

Awards
So I was on a epidrol+furazadrol cycle about 2 months ago...
Pct was 2 weeks of hyperdrolx2 and had nolva on hand which i didnt use because never saw need to.

About 2 weeks ago I had slight sensitive nips so I took 150mg of clomid for a week along with 5caps of 6oxo.. I was feeling down that week too but now I'm ok and feel great again.

During that time lump behind the nips were about peanut size.
The left seems to have gone down, while right side has doubled.

There are no physical abnormalities that I can see visually and it doesnt bother me. (not itchy or sensitive)
So can my question is can I stop worrying as the only thing that might bother me is if these lumps are cancerous or will cause any future harm??

Thanks.

Oh.. ive also done 2 other ph/ps cycles before as a total newb and no pct... also known to have some fat in chest since i was in highschool (pubescent gyno?).. so in other words, im not 100% if these lumps are the cause of the most recent cycle.

Btw, depending on the next posts I will order letro 30ml 2.5mg/ml
55 bucks! damn..

Iron Lungz

Iron Lungz

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Letro is very effective, but I have never paid $55 for it.

Also, you need the correct blood work to better determine why you have a Gyno flare up.

pistonpump

pistonpump

Banned
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
you sure you arent a kid? sounds like you shouldnt be messing with hormones and hormonal compounds.

crazilyfter42

Awards