Epi Pulse not going too well

matthew

Awards
Hi guys,
I'm new to this web site and would like to say how impressed I am.The reason for this post is I need a little help.
I'm 40 years old,200lbs and I've been lifting for 23 years.In the passed i've used D bol,winstrol(tabs),andriol(some of you might remember that one).D bol gave me gyno and bad water retention although strength and mass were huge,Winstrol was my favourite with very good recomp effects and andriol did nothing for me at all.In the last 10 years I've consistently trained and stayed totally clean(that includes no legal steroids either) until now.My Questions are these-
I'm now at the end of week 4 of my Epithin E every other day pulse and have been on 40mg EOD for the passed week.My intention was another 2 weeks at 40 mg EOD and then to take a natural test booster and estrogen inhibiter for a month.Although my strength and stamina have both improved dramatically,my body mass has stayed the same,no increased muscle,no decreased body fat (at least nothing obvious)
My questions are-
a) Am I being too eager and should I consider extending my pulse to 10 or 12 weeks.
b)Consider switching to an every day cycle for the next month too see if that makes a difference.
c)Switch to a different compound and if so what would be a good one,bearing in mind that I have had gyno problems and bad water retention in the past caused by Dianabol which is the main reason I've gone for EpithinE. Is it that the Epithin just doesn't suit me or am I just being impatiant and I need to give the Epi more time to kick in because as I said the strength gains have been excellent?
I see people logging great results within a couple of weeks of taking Epithin E and I'm wondering whats going on.