My proposed Epi/Revolt Cycle

kjkriston

kjkriston

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
To start I would like to state that I have no experience with the max lmg/revolt hormone at all. I have read good things and thing that this and Epi would be an amazing stack. Here's my plan and I am hoping for some good critiques:

Week 1-2: 30mg Epidrol/75mg Revolt
week 3-5: 40mg(maybe 50) Epidrol/100mg revolt
week 6: 50mg Epidrol/100mg revolt.

PCT:
ATD&Clomid inversely of course
Maca
Fenugreek
DTH

On cycle:
Hawthorne
Milk Thislte
Niacin
Fish oil
Cissus
etc.....

Let me know of some experiences if you guys have and reccomendations let me know.

For ease: I am going for a leaner type bulk and strength. Used epistane @ 30-50mg before many other ph/ps experience.
6'
223 lbs
bf: 16%
Training: 10 years Serioulsy for years.

ozarkaBRAND

ozarkaBRAND

Awards
  • Established
To start I would like to state that I have no experience with the max lmg/revolt hormone at all. I have read good things and thing that this and Epi would be an amazing stack. Here's my plan and I am hoping for some good critiques:

Week 1-2: 30mg Epidrol/75mg Revolt
week 3-5: 40mg(maybe 50) Epidrol/100mg revolt
week 6: 50mg Epidrol/100mg revolt.

PCT:
ATD&Clomid inversely of course
Maca
Fenugreek
DTH

On cycle:
Hawthorne
Milk Thislte
Niacin
Fish oil
Cissus
etc.....

Let me know of some experiences if you guys have and reccomendations let me know.

For ease: I am going for a leaner type bulk and strength. Used epistane @ 30-50mg before many other ph/ps experience.
6'
223 lbs
bf: 16%
Training: 10 years Serioulsy for years.
I like it man. Everything looks good to me :thumbsup:.

RenegadeRows

RenegadeRows

Awards
  • Established
I dont have any experience with Revolt either, but I was reading a thread yesterday about this product. Here's two things I picked up:

1.) Less is MORE, if you make gains at a lower dosage, keep it at that