My cycle, tell me what you think.

RenegadeRows

RenegadeRows

Awards
  • Established
This is a SUMMER cycle, getting huge for the beach.

I have to mention my #2 goal with this cycle is NOT to develop gyno (#1 goal is to gain muscle.) I have developed this dosing scheme to maximize muscle gains while MINIMIZING the chance of gyno. I am prone to it and have experienced gyno on even Epistane @ 30mg.

WEEK............EPIDROL.............PHERA
1 ...................10mg ...................0mg
2 ...................20mg ...................5mg
3 ...................20mg ...................5mg
4 ...................20mg ...................10mg

PCT:
Nolvadex - 40/30/20/10
PCS
Maca

Let me know what you think. I've never used PCS before. How is it? Do you think I need to add an AI or will PCS be enough?

Last edited:
nephilim666

nephilim666

Awards
  • Established
why is your phera dosed so low? and why is your epi dosed so low.. you wana get big man. if your that worried about gyno get an AI to run low dose while on cycle and definitly increase dose of the phera. just my opinion..

RenegadeRows

RenegadeRows

Awards
  • Established
why is your phera dosed so low? and why is your epi dosed so low.. you wana get big man. if your that worried about gyno get an AI to run low dose while on cycle and definitly increase dose of the phera. just my opinion..
true ... i will consider this. :) maybe ill increase to 10mg-20...

ozarkaBRAND

ozarkaBRAND

Awards
  • Established
I'd love to see Epi at at least 30, and phera at 20.

and your pct looks real good :thumbsup:

RenegadeRows

RenegadeRows

Awards
  • Established
Your pct looks good how do you get 5mg of phera does it not come in 15mg caps or do you have them custom made?
I split the 10mg caps in half.

I got good gains from 20mg Epistane last time I ran it. I'm hoping the little extra bit of PP (I think I'll go about 10mg/day) will work with the Epi and cause good growth with no sides.

dkkon1

dkkon1

Banned
Awards