Veteran bb - 1st time PH - SD/Epi/Halo advice

sb2601

Awards
This is my first time posting - great site btw !

I'm 38, been training naturally almost 20 yrs now & have made some decent solid gains (now at approx. 200 lbs @ 10% bf). Weights are static tho and have been for years (esp. bench press). Been taking creatine about 5 yrs now and recently tried the mass FX/hyperdrol stack for 30 days but apart from making me a little leaner and more vascular it didn't have any noticeable effect on my bodymass or strength gains both of which were more or less unchanged.

I was considering running a PH/DS for 30 days or so and a bit of research brought me to this site - which is great, but now I have information overload ! I'll continue to research the posts but would be grateful for a little advice ....

From what I've read so far it seems that for a first time user superdrol, epistane or halodrol/propadrol stack seem to be possible alternatives. My objective is to realise some solid gains that I can realistically retain ( I'd be very happy with say 3lbs lean body mass or 20Lbs on the bench press) with as few sides as possible ( as I have been prone to acne in the past and my dad & bro have MPB). I've selected the 3 products above as I can easily purchase these here in the UK and would be grateful for advice or opinions on their suitability ( or any other PH/DS) for a first timer looking for modest, yet solid gains.

Also, so far as SERMS go - if I cannot easily obtain nolva or clomid what might I use as an alternative - I'm mainly thinking about gyno here - as I don't have any and am not planning on starting !

Thank you !

S.

devildog1469

devildog1469

Awards