Question about Test Production and Cycle

tradersam

Awards
Hey Guys,

I am 21 years old, 6'1'' 210 lbs. I played 4 years of HS football so I have been training for many years now and am looking to take my physique to the next level. I am bigger than anyone in my family and I believe I have reached my genetic potential. Which leads to my first question when you are 20-21 what is your testosterone production like? I have had a hard time finding information about testosterone production since it varies so much. Is it even worth the time and side effects to start a cycle at this age? I would like to put 5-10 pounds on during a 6-8 cycle of Tbol. PCT would be some Nolva for 2 weeks even though I have read everywhere that it is most likely not needed but I thought I'd rather be safe than sorry. As far as liver toxicity is concerned, I have heard toxicity levels of the liver are barely affected by tbol since doses range around 50mg ED and liver values return to normal shortly after cycle (I also do not drink). I was also thinking about taking Milk thistle while on cycle to be safe once again. I know most guys here will recommend a Test base but I don't want to get too hardcore just yet. I have been doing lots of research and just wanted to ask a few questions I have had a hard time finding answers to.

Hatebreed930

Awards
Hey Guys,