Epistane vs Winstrol / Var

Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. Registered User
    Answers

Epistane vs Winstrol / Var

How does epistane compare to winstrol and var?

Thanks

2. Registered User
    Answers

Well, with no sarcasm intended, they dont compare at all, in my opinion epi may even be a stronger compound. Running them together may yield very positive results, but again, I feel they are in different categorys. But Im no expert, so maybe someone else can chime in and agree or disagree with me.
    PHF Anabolic Trinity Epistane, Trenavar, and Mentabolan - Available Now!!
    Celtic Labs-Trestobol, HaloMass, Celitren, Ostabal and more Available Now!!
    PHF Rep/Celtic labs

3. Registered User
    Answers

Well they are all non aromatising low androgenic steroids. So they have that in common. That's why I put them together.
    •   

4. Registered User
    Answers

Quote Originally Posted by wheycasein View Post
    Well they are all non aromatising low androgenic steroids. So they have that in common. That's why I put them together.
    Ahhh....I see what you are getting at. I was looking at them in different ways of use/purpose, for strength, for cutting, for the anti-estrogenic property, for a stand alone cycle, see what Im saying. Also, var/win are both real dry, I dont see epi that way. Sorry I couldnt be of more help to you.
    PHF Rep/Celtic labs

5. Banned
    Stats
    5'10"  200 lbs.
    Answers

I feel Epi is mighty dry but not so dry you can down carbs like crazy and not suffer for it.

All in all I think if your goal is cutting or a lean bulk Epi is the way to go regardless, your much more liekely to still add LBM and gain strength with epi rather then Var or Winny. I do think however as an all out cutting agent that Var and winny are the way to go since they will give some killer vascularity and veinage..... in a perfect world id be taking the winny and epi together... no need for var since both these compounds can do anything var can only better.