Epi + hair loss

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    19.59%

Epi + hair loss

I;m on my last week of pct and noticed hair shedding in the shower. I wash my hair and I constantly have a couple hairs in my hand each time I rinse.

Is this normal to happen in pct?

I believe to not be prone to mpb either as my moms side is all 40+ and has lots of hair and my grandpa passed away with thin but full hair.

Dad however was bald since mid 30's.. Hes got the landing pad down the middle style.

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    34.59%

It happened to me during my first week of PCT and a friend of mine during his last. However, in both cases it went away in a few days and hasn't been a problem since. I also don't notice any difference in my hairline compared to before the cycle. I'm not an expert by any means but from what I have read on different forums you should be O.K.

My dad's the same as yours and so is my mom's dad so I know I will lose it
  3. Advanced Member
    Stats
    6'0"  208 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    48.33%

Quote Originally Posted by kidracer69 View Post
    I;m on my last week of pct and noticed hair shedding in the shower. I wash my hair and I constantly have a couple hairs in my hand each time I rinse.

I believe to not be prone to mpb either as my moms side is all 40+ and has lots of hair and my grandpa passed away with thin but full hair.

Dad however was bald since mid 30's.. Hes got the landing pad down the middle style.

Never heard of that one before
    •   

4. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    19.59%

haha...

So with my history am I prone to mpb?
  5. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    19.59%

So mid-day today I went to the head and rinsed my hair with water. As I ran my hands through my hair about 8 full length hair pieces fell into the sink and about 3-4 were stuck to my hands.